Leave a comment

Kauilapele's Blog

This new article by David just came out. I am posting a portion here, and give a link to his site at the end.

I will post highlights later. I can only say that I sense this is a significant point in our Earth’s history. David’s article needs to get out there quickly, so that’s why I post this now. I will post all of the text (not highlighted, nor are links active), but none of the images. Aloha. [and Big Mahalo to MarkH for alerting me to this article]

By the way, if you do not know the definition of a lien, here it is.

lien: the legal claim of one person upon the property of another person to secure the payment of a debt or the satisfaction of an obligation.”

[Kp Note: The $ amount of the gold in the lien, at today’s price

View original post 10,701 more words

Leave a Reply

