Leave a comment

Lucas 2012 Infos

In, out, back, forth, up, down, yes, no – it’s so hectic these days, life is a blur. Emails, conference calls, radio shows, articles, databases, on and on the drumbeat goes.

When it gets this busy, one thing I see about myself is … well, I lose sight of myself actually. I lose all sense of myself. I get frustrated, panicked, irritated, anxious. I make mistakes, get down on my friends, lose sight of what’s important. None of it’s a pretty sight.

I was looking this morning at what it is I’m overlooking. What is it that’s essential to remember at a time like this?

View original post 427 more words

Leave a Reply

