Leave a comment

Mahalo, Wes, for always reposting Steve’s posts– which for some reason aren’t rebloggable via WordPress…

Openhearted Rebel

http://the2012scenario.com/2012/07/detachment-plus-love-eureka/

Written by Steve Beckow

Boy, yesterday was a day I hope never to have to go through again.

Examples of lightworkers behaving badly. Never reassuring. Sitting down to get the full estimate of Matthew’s message with its news that Disclosure may not happen for a while because of the fear that’s been built up on the planet. Managing the fall-out from people’s disappointment over no mass arrests.

I said earlier that I don’t feel myself going down into the depths of despair any more. Yesterday was as big an invitation to do so as I’ve encountered in weeks.

So how am I going to manage this – so much disappointment within me, within us?

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

