Leave a comment

Kauilapele's Blog

This Sheldan report is significant, at least in my mind. There are a number of protocols being advanced to attend to the dark ones actual “arrest”, or “containment”, or whatever it is. “Those who are to arrest certain individuals in your society are being prepared by various procedures that are reaching their formal conclusion.”

Now earlier today (and before I read this Sheldan report) I read a piece entitled, “Emancipation Protocols Initiated“. I knew that had to relate to something, but what? Now I realize it is what is being reported here.

A key point that hit home was this, “This shift in consciousness by its very nature is tied to divine service. [Our] primary purpose is to serve the multitudes of living stars and planets that make up our Milky Way Galaxy.” That is why, for myself at least, I endeavor to listen only to the…

View original post 1,879 more words

Leave a Reply

