Leave a comment

Kauilapele's Blog

As I read this Nidle report, I felt a great breath of Light enter my being, and refreshing every cell. What is coming to be is such a grand awakening, and such a grand transformation of this planet, those who have been awaiting it, and working towards it, will feel a Grand Celebration when it is finished.

To build a new house, you have to clear out the old one. Or maybe better, like when I was not quite ready to get help from a 12-step program, I had to hit bottom. Collapse. Admit that I was powerless (over alcohol, in my case), and my life had become unmanageable. My old life had to collapse, before the new one could be built.

Same it is with this world financial fantasy. It is about to hit bottom. Fall apart. And the new one is waiting, ready to go, as soon as…

View original post 1,742 more words

Leave a Reply

