Leave a comment

Kauilapele's Blog

I am not going to add much to this month’s Matthew message, except that he addresses an element of some sites’ and people’s attention, by saying this…

“Underlying this issue of guns and all other killing instruments, and like everything that engenders hatred, contempt, violence, injustices and death are the formidable tentacles of darkness. The light is far more powerful and actions that serve the light are correspondingly stronger…”

Which is what I have been knowing for quite a long time. When walking with the Light, it does not matter what I have or don’t have with me. If I am truly walking with the Light, and following the Guidance of the Light, I am protected at all times, even in the seeming darkest of places (And I’ve been in some dark ones, that’s for sure!).

The other point that really hit me here, was the piece below. Staying…

View original post 2,872 more words

Leave a Reply

