Leave a comment

Kauilapele's Blog

paoweb_hands_of_lights_crop23I am NOT sure I like the title that I chose from this Sheldan article… the “be patient” part, that is. But that seems to be the term of the day. Yet I am feeling quite confident that much will start to happen, in an outwardly visible way, beyond what has already been happening, and beyond what you can actually find, on the web, and on blog sites like this.

The part about “holographic Beings in financial and governmental circles whose duties will ensure that everything keeps moving forward,” well, that is something I recall hearing about way back (eons ago) in 2008-9, when I was listening to Mark H. and his galactic crowd. I got a strong “resonance” from that idea back then (along with the concept that some you see in the media are actually “clones”), and I get a strong resonance from that idea now.

But here…

View original post 2,054 more words

Leave a Reply

