Leave a comment

Johnsmallman's Blog

Hello, John here bringing you Saul’s message for Wednesday January 16th 2013. First I would like to thank you all most sincerely for your uplifting comments, the healing energies that you sent me, and for the love that you shared with me while I was off sick. It is very inspiring and encouraging for me to hear from you, so, once again, a heartfelt thanks to you all – readers, rebloggers, translators, and those who have felt angered or offended. I post these messages publicly in love, so please accept that that is my intent. Now sit back and relax into the loving energy that Saul’s message extends to everyone of you.

Humanity’s journey has been long and arduous, and although most of you have very little sense of it, you are very close to awakening.  Time is a strange concept and yet it is an essential part of…

View original post 1,056 more words

Leave a Reply

