Leave a comment

The New World - Returning To Love

Family,

I have something to propose. Something that I feel in my core must be proposed. I have a wonderful power of extreme sensitivity. Everyday I feel the collective energy and for the past 2 weeks and especially the past few days… I have felt the energy of the PTW VERY strongly. So strong that I have had to rest BIG TIME. I would love to go into detail with you on every moment of the past few days, its truly remarkable the info and unfolding that has occurred,  but I really want to get to the good stuff!

Overall what I have felt from the PTW is,… they are tired, really tired, they are weak and exhausted, some have given up the fight but are following a group that are still in the “we wont ever give up!!!!!!!” energy.. and they dont know how to stop following them, they…

View original post 1,285 more words

Leave a Reply

