Leave a comment

Our ripple effect

IMG_5507.JPG

A friend, upon reading the lyrics of one of my songs, was inspired to create a ‘song’ of her own. You just never know how your creating is going to ripple outwardly into the multi-verse…

<<
This is a bit cheeky- the wisdom BEing that we never left home- we take it with us as we ARE it.

♥ WE ARE HOME ♥

where’s my girl?
my precious pearl
in all the world
a jewel you be
spreading LOVE quantumly?

=YES=

Where’s my boy?
My heart, my joy
a spark of prism
now a man
pulsing LOVE since time began…

=YES=

Cosmic children come home,
where’s home…?
Hear my Voice – Feel the beat
pulse the vibe
BE complete!

=YES=

It leads U home
Absolute
Knowing is
the parachute
unfurling ALL seamlessly
rendered free we ALL BE

=YES=

beyond the veils- ancient veils
hiding tales
o’ the chromosome
we’ve always been no other …than
We are home, YES… we ARE HOME!

♥♥=♥

(c) Reni Storm 2014

Here are the lyrics to my song

TEAM HEART

Who’s my mirror
reflects all of who i BE
when love’s the lens
Through all of which i see
It can’t be clearer
Live glass shines silver backed
That you’re my mirror
Love you’re my mirror

They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul
Just one look in yours, love, and i remember I’m whole

In the eyes of another
In a gaze full of wonder
Can you see yourself?
It’s where hearts will melt
With a match in vibration
And without hesitation
Can you see your truth
Gazing back at you

Love, thats team heart
We make team heart
And we beat the mind
Thoughts are blind

You’re my mirror
In you i see its me
And love’s our lens
In oneness we are free
It can’t be clearer
Hearts threaded cosmically
That you’re my mirror
Love you’re my mirror

They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul
Just one look in yours, love, and i remember I’m whole

In the eyes of another
In a gaze full of wonder
Can you see yourself?
It’s where hearts will melt
With a match in vibration
And without hesitation
Can you see your truth
Gazing back at you

Love, that’s team heart
We make team heart
And we beat the mind
Though it’s no competition
Thoughts are blind
In endless repetition
But we know
That we’re home
Lost in time
Hearts aligned

And who’s my mirror?

©2014 HealingLightWarrior

Leave a Reply

